Shenzhen Jinchengtong Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. (holdings)

下划线
Shenzhen, Jinchengtong Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. was established at Shenzhen Qianhai in October 2015. Its main business includes steel-bulk transport, warehousing, and distribution . The company always focuses on improving customer service quality continuously , and it will continue to optimize the network operation mode and the efficiency. With the help of information technology innovation and support, the company provides customers with modern steel logistics services, which is unified the logistics, information flow and capital flow together, efficient, safe and accurate.
Jinchengtong Team
jinchengtong1.jpg
jinchengtong2.jpg
Logistics Service
Jinchengtong Team
jinchengtong3.jpg
jinchengtong4.jpg
Logistics Service

Service concept : To increase the added value of the goods, with the best professional services.

  • 1、 Steel and metal storage : In cooperation with Shenzhen Haixinggangkou Development Co., Ltd. (Mawan bay), with 30,000 square meters of outdoor standard steel warehouse (supporting 10 t crane, 30 tons of line hanging), and 3000 square meters indoor steel warehouse (30 ton crane), the storage capacity of 80,000 tons. It can be able to undertake construction steel, rolled steel, steel and various metals warehouse.
  • 2、 Steel distribution : Company team has 25 units heavy duty flatbed , 7 dump trucks , 41 external link vehicles . Be able to undertake steel and heavy goods transport and delivery in the Pearl River Delta region, and its daily freight volume can be up to more than 8,000 tons.
  • 3、 Steel handling : The company has two sets of 50 tons handling crane ,7 sets of dump truck with a crane. Be able to undertake large, heavy machinery, steel handling and short-distance transport operations. In addition, it can help agent lifting capacity of 500 tons of ship operations. Service to all types of subway construction projects, as well as the heavy goods of the ship loading and unloading operations.
  • 4、 Pledge of steel pallets : The company has good relationships and credit with major domestic steel traders and major banks. And it can be able to supply mortgage loans and monitoring of pallet business for steel providers.
  • 5、 Shipping agent services : Including domestic container, foreign trade containers, internal trade bulk chartering, bulk trade charter.
  • 6、 Assembly and disassembly container operations : The company has a skilled team of steel devanning. Be able to undertake such devanning business like rebar, large rolled steel, all types of materials, steel components, and semi-trailer in the South of China region. Be able to keep customers from such troubles like claims from shipping companies and consignees due to the cabinet damage or cargo damage during shipping.
  • 7、 Steel bonded business : The company has good relations of cooperation with Dongguan Shatin Free Trade Zone and Qianhai Bonded Logistics Park. We can provide customers with: free trade zone warehousing, day trip to Hong Kong or free trade zone, and other related bonded business.
  • 8、 The steel import & export agent : The company has the right to import and export of all kinds of steel, we can provide declarations certificates and tax settlement services for steel traders who with no right to import and export rights.
  • 9、 Steel port handling agent : We have a good relationship of cooperation with major port terminals in South China region ( like Shekou, Mawan port and Huangpu old and new port, Nansha wharves, grain terminal in Nansha, Jiujiang Dingan Pier, etc), to provide customers with good port agency services.
  • 10、Steel information consulting services : The company has good relations of cooperation with major domestic steel professional website, and we own many information,such as docks and warehouses of steel inventory information, sales information of various steel products in the South of the main zone, the main ports of arrival number of steel and other major databases, to provide customers with the required advisory information services.

Business telephone number

  Logistics: 0755-26816232

深圳市金成通供应链管理有限公司(控股)

下划线
深圳市金成通供应链管理有限公司于2015年10月正式在深圳前海注册成立,公司主营钢材散货运输、仓储,区域配送业务。始终专注于客户服务品质的持续提升,公司将不断优化网络运作的模式与效率,以信息技术的创新与支撑为助力,为客户提供集物流、信息流、资金流三者统一、高效、安全、精准的现代钢材物流服务。
金成通公司团队
hmgt01.jpg
hmgt02.jpg
物流服务
金成通公司团队
jinchengtong3.jpg
jinchengtong4.jpg
物流服务

服务理念:以最优的专业服务 提高货物的附加值

  • 1、 钢材及金属类仓储:公司与深圳市海星港口发展有限公司(妈湾港)合作,拥有3万平米标准室外钢材仓库(配套10吨汽车吊,30吨行吊),及3000平方米室内钢材仓库(30吨行吊),仓储能力达8万吨。可承接建筑用钢材、卷钢、型钢及各类金属类的仓储。
  • 2、 钢材配送:公司车队拥有重型平板车25台,自卸车7台,外协挂靠车辆41台。可承接珠三角区域钢材及重大型货物运输配送,日运输量达8000余吨。
  • 3、 钢材装卸:公司拥有2台50吨装卸能力汽车吊,7台带吊机的自卸车。可承接大型、重型机械设备、钢材装卸及短途运输业务。另可协助代理起吊能力达500吨船吊业务。服务于各类地铁城建项目,以及码头重特大件船舶装卸业务。
  • 4、 钢材质押托盘:公司与国内各大型钢材贸易商及主要银行拥有良好的关系及良好信用,可为钢材贸易商客户提供钢材质押贷款及监管托盘业务。
  • 5、 海运代理业务:含内贸集装箱、外贸集装箱、内贸散杂租船、外贸散杂租船。
  • 6、 拆装集装箱业务:公司拥有业务熟练的各类钢材拆装箱团队,可承接华南区域的螺纹钢、大型卷钢、各类型材、钢构件、及半挂车的拆装箱业务。可为客户免除货物在海运途中产生的柜损、货损而产生的船公司索赔及收货人索赔的困扰。
  • 7、 钢材保税业务:与东莞沙田保税区、前海保税物流园有良好的合作关系,可为客户提供:保税区仓储、香港一日游或保税区一日游等相关保税业务。
  • 8、 钢材进出口代理:公司拥有各类钢材进出口权,可为各类无进出口权限的钢铁贸易商提供报关单证及退税结汇业务。
  • 9、 钢材港口装卸业务代理:公司与华南区域各大港口码头(蛇口港、妈湾港、黄埔老港、黄埔新港、南沙货运码头、南沙粮食码头、九江定安码头等)拥有良好的合作关系,可为客户提供良好的港口代理服务。
  • 10、钢材信息咨询服务:公司与国内各大钢铁专业网站有良好合作关系,拥有如码头及仓库钢材库存信息,各种钢材华南各主要区域的销售量信息,主要港口的钢材到货数量信息等主要数据库,可为客户提供所需要的咨询信息服务。

业务联系电话

  物流配送: 0755-26816232