Position: Home > Service

Quality System

下划线

Quality Policy

Be dedicated to Welmetal quality
Quality, credibility, management,services
certificate12
certificate11
certificate10
certificate9
Welmetal regard the quality as an important guarantee of survival and development, and advocate broad views of the quality, and comprehensively improve product quality, service quality , staff quality and enterprise quality. In the minds of Welmetal, product quality and service quality are the guarantee of customer satisfaction, and the guarantee of product and service related to employee quality and enterprise quality. And honesty, responsibility, profession is important evaluation criterion about staff and enterprise quality. In addition, employees who are with good quality means excellent professional qualities and skills, and an enterprise with good qualities means excellent management efficiency and social responsibility. That means the Welmetal group requires to be valid to establish "quality" security system, starting from the excellent staff quality and enterprise quality, with excellent productsand services, to win the market, with the brand "Welmetal".

Company's quality, occupational health and safety management objectives

According to the basic principles of quality management - process approach, the company's quality management system is divided into the following four processes:

  • 1.Management duties This process determines the company's quality policy and objective, documented; establish the company's quality organization, clear relationship; specify the responsibilities, authorities and relationships for those staff who are related to quality organization, implementation and testing;clear the company's fundamental goal is to achieve and enhance customer satisfaction.
  • 2.Resource management Human resources, production facilities are the guarantee of effective operation of the quality management system, which is the basis of product realization, this process manage and control for both resources .
  • 3.Product realization The process by planning of product realization, customer-related processes, design and development, procurement, production and service provision, control measuring and monitoring devices, effective control the various factors and aspects that may affect product realization, in order to achieve product quality objectives and requirements.
  • 4.Measurement, analysis and improvement This procedure provides internal audit, monitoring and measurement of processes, product monitoring and measurement, nonconforming product control, analysisof data, corrective and preventive measures to manage content and requirements,to meet customer requirements and achieve continual improvement requirements.

Customer Service

Mr Chen: 0755-85272863 Mr Lin: 0755-26816232

质量体系

下划线

公司质量方针

至专至信 亿万品质
质量为先,信誉为重,管理为本,服务为诚
质量证书12
质量证书11
质量证书10
质量证书9
亿万视品质为生存和发展的重要保障,倡导广义的品质观,注重产品品质、服务品质和员工品质、企业品质的全面提升。在亿万人心目中,产品品质和服务品质是客户满意的保证,员工品质和企业品质是产品品质、服务品质的保证;而诚信、负责、专业则是员工品质和企业品质的重要评价标准;此外,好品质员工意味着拥有优秀的职业素质和技能,企业的好品质包括出色的管理效率和对社会责任的主动担当。这就要求亿万集团必须有效建立“大品质”保障机制,从塑造优秀的员工品质和企业品质入手,进而通过优良的产品与服务,让亿万品牌赢得市场。

公司质量、职业健康安全管理目标

依据质量管理的基本原则—过程方法,公司的质量管理体系分为四大过程:

  • 1.管理职责过程 本过程确定公司的质量方针和目标,形成文件;建立公司质量组织机构,明确相互关系;规定与质量有关的管理、执行、验证人员的职责、权限和相互关系;明确公司的根本目标是实现和增强顾客满意。
  • 2.资源管理过程 人力资源、生产设施是质量管理体系有效运行的保证,也是产品实现的基础,本过程对上述两种资源进行管理和控制。
  • 3.产品实现过程 本过程通过产品实现的策划、与顾客有关的过程、设计和开发、采购、生产和服务提供、测量和监视装置的控制,对影响产品实现的各种因素、环节进行有效的控制,以实现产品的质量目标和要求。
  • 4.测量、分析和改进过程 本过程规定了内部审核、过程的监视和测量、产品的监视和测量、不合格品控制、数据分析、纠正措施和预防措施的管理内容和要求,以满足顾客要求和实现持续改进。

质量客服电话

陈先生: 0755-85272863 林先生: 0755-26816232